Invest without a broker

Can I invest without a broker? My short answer to this question...

The world of securities, although quite understandable, nevertheless requires certain skills. Thus, the purchase and sale of most securities takes place on special exchanges, and brokers are required for activities. But, many often think about whether it is possible to invest without a broker, and also what consequences this entails. I want to note right away that it is possible to invest without a broker, but is it safe, the question remains open. Below I will talk about how you can invest without a broker and the features of such an investment.

How to invest without a broker: the basics

Brokers in the securities environment are none other than intermediaries. Of course, brokers have all the necessary certificates and permits, and their very activity opens access to the securities exchange. So, the investor will need to conclude an agreement with one of these brokers and after that buy or sell shares.

Of course, many do not want to contact brokers for a number of reasons, so you can often meet requests on how to invest without a broker. If you do not go into details, then if we talk about securities that are not traded on the exchange, no brokers are needed. So, brokers act as intermediaries only in the case of investors who are going to conduct their activities on the exchanges.

But here it is worth adding that if we are not talking about investing in securities, but about any other types of investment activities, then most of these methods do not require an agreement with a broker. We are talking, of course, about such investment areas as trade cryptocurrency, HYIPs, investment in currency and others ways of earning.

Therefore, we can say with confidence that the participation of a broker is necessary mainly when investing in securities. Let's consider whether it is possible to do without intermediaries in such an investment.

What stocks can you invest in without a broker?

As I have already answered, in the usual sense, investing in stock carried out exclusively through brokers. But I didn’t say in vain in the usual, because the whole point is that this rule is present only in the case of an early acquisition of shares, that is, when buying with the aim of selling as soon as possible at the first price increase, so this will be a way to make quick money.

But in the case of long-term investments, shares can be purchased without the help of brokers. Of course, we are not talking about all shares, but nevertheless, some shares are freely available, and investments can be made directly at the bank.

But here the point is that not all shares can be bought, and long-term investment in securities itself remains a big question. And here the point is not even that the securities may not give a profit, the whole point is in their long-term. So, no one can be sure what the value of even the most promising securities will be in 10-20 years. Therefore, long-term investment without brokers is, of course, possible, but it is difficult to call it something outstanding, and if you have funds, it is better to pay attention to other investment instruments.

And finally, I would like to add that stocks are hardly suitable for long-term and reliable investment, in this case it is better to pay attention to bonds, because they are the most stable tool, and they can also be bought without any intermediary.

Conclusion

As we can see, it is possible to invest without a broker, but you should always pay attention to some nuances. Therefore, with long-term planning, it is worth taking all the risks, because it is with them that the main problem of investing without a broker is connected. But if you want to sell securities as soon as possible, then, unfortunately, you cannot do without a broker and all this bureaucratic routine. Therefore, always weigh the pros and cons in any investment activity.

Investment Secrets - we keep our finger on the pulse of investments!

About Me
David
David
Author of this investment blog. I have been investing online since 2012. I share my personal experience with readers. I have been consulting since 2016. I can put together an investment portfolio for you free of charge. Write, I will only be glad)
Ask a question
Rating
(No ratings yet)
Like this article? Share with friends:
Investment Secrets

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Без брокера инвестировать

Можно ли без брокера инвестировать? Мой краткий ответ на данный вопрос…

Мой новостной канал в Telegram!
David
David
Друзья, в первую очередь, все новости по инвестиционным проектам и новым инсайдам я публикую в канале Telegram. Подпишитесь! Это очень важно)
Подписаться!

Мир ценных бумаг хоть и довольно понятен, тем не менее требует определенных навыков. Так, покупка и продажа большинства ценных бумаг происходит на специальных биржах, а для деятельности требуются брокеры. Но, многие часто задумываются о том, можно ли без брокера инвестировать, а также какие последствия это за собой влечет. Сразу хочу отметить, что инвестировать без брокера можно, но так ли это безопасно, вопрос остается открытым. Ниже я расскажу о том, как можно инвестировать без брокера и об особенностях такого инвестирования.

Как без брокера инвестировать: основы

Брокерами в среде ценных бумаг являются не кто иные, как посредники. Конечно, у брокеров есть все необходимые сертификаты и разрешения, а сама их деятельность открывает доступ к бирже ценных бумаг. Так, инвестору потребуется заключить договор с одним из таких брокеров и уже после этого покупать или же продавать акции.

Само собой, многим не хочется обращаться к брокерам по ряду причин, поэтому часто можно встретить запросы о том, как без брокера инвестировать. Если не вдаваться в подробности, то если говорить о ценных бумагах, которые не обращаются на бирже, никакие брокеры не нужны. Так, брокеры выступают посредниками исключительно в случае инвесторов, которые собираются вести свою деятельность на биржах.

Но тут стоит добавить, что если говорить не об инвестировании в ценные бумаги, а о любых других видах инвестиционной деятельности, то большинство таких способов не требуют заключения договора с брокером. Речь, конечно, идет о таких инвестиционных направлениях как торговля криптовалютой, хайпы, инвестирование в валюту и другие способы заработка.

Поэтому можно с уверенностью сказать, что участие брокера необходимо в основном при инвестировании ценными бумагами. Давайте же рассмотрим, можно ли обойтись без посредников при таком инвестировании.

В какие акции можно инвестировать без брокера?

Как я уже ответил, в обычном смысле инвестирование в акции осуществляется исключительно при помощи брокеров. Но я не зря сказал в обычном, ведь все дело в том, данное правило присутствует только в случае скорого приобретения акций, то есть при покупке с целью скорейшей продажи при первом повышении цены, таким образом это будет способом быстрого заработка.

А вот в случае с долгосрочными инвестициями акции можно приобрести и без помощи брокеров. Речь идет, конечно, не обо всех акциях, но тем не менее, некоторые акции находятся в свободном доступе, а инвестирование можно произвести непосредственно в банке.

Но тут дело в том, что далеко не все акции можно купить, а само долгосрочное инвестирование в ценные бумаги остается под большим вопросом. И тут дело даже не в том, что ценные бумаги могут не дать прибыль, все дело в их долгосрочности. Так, никто не может быть уверен, какова будет стоимость даже наиболее перспективных бумаг через 10-20 лет. Поэтому долгосрочное инвестирование без брокеров, конечно, возможно, но назвать его чем-то выдающимся сложно назвать, а при наличии средств лучше обратить внимание на другие инвестиционные инструменты.

И напоследок хотелось бы добавить о том, что акции едва ли подойдут для длительного и надежного инвестирования, в этом случае лучше обратить внимание на облигации, ведь они являются наиболее стабильным инструментом, а также их можно купить без какого-либо посредничества.

Заключение

Как мы видим, без брокера инвестировать можно, но всегда стоит обращать внимание на некоторые нюансы. Поэтому при долгосрочном планировании стоит принимать все риски, ведь именно с ними связана основная проблема инвестирования без брокера. А вот если вы хотите продавать ценные бумаги при первой возможности, то тут, к сожалению, не обойтись без брокера и всей этой бюрократической рутины. Поэтому всегда взвешивайте все за и против в любой инвестиционной деятельности.

Investment Secrets — держим руку на пульсе инвестиций!

Обо мне
David
David
Автор этого инвестиционного блога. Инвестирую в интернете с 2012 года. Делюсь личным опытом с читателями. Консультирую с 2016 года. Могу бесплатно собрать Вам инвестиционный портфель. Пишите, буду только рад)
Задать вопрос
Рейтинг
( Пока оценок нет )
Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Investment Secrets
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: